Main Page -

eMail Addresses of Former Volunteers

Name eMail address Address Year of stay
Gene Shifrin eugeno@aol.com Columbus, Ohio USA 1964
Buzz Lorch lustron@worldnet.att.net New York, USA 1964
Sylvia Milko sylvia.milko@bluewin.ch Geneva, Switzerland 1968
Nigel Raphael kaye497@btinternet.com London 1968
Arij M van Waart a.waart1@chello.nl Goudswaard, the Netherlands 1968
Markus Wittwer mwittwer@datacomm.ch Switzerland 1969-71
Rena Cats YpeCats@compuserve.com Berne, Switzerland 1969
Alexander Gerner alexg@post8.tele.dk Denmark 1969
Howard Wexler hwexler@hotmail.com Atlanta, Georgia Summer 1970
Paul Thériault paulther@me.com Ontario, Canada Jan-Jun 71
Sol Miller Solmil226S@aol.com USA Jul-Aug 71
Frank Nathanson franknstiv@yahoo.com   1972
Rob Levy robertlevy1@virginmedia.com London, UK Jun 73/Sep 75
Bob Rosenbaum bypassr2@aol.com USA Oct 73-Apr 74
C. van der Maat cvdmaat@rsnweb.ch Widnau, Switzerland 73-74
Arthur Salm arthur.salm@uniontrib.com San Diego Ca. 73-74
André Klein Robbenhaar andrenielk@versatel.nl Enschede, Netherlands 1976
Jenny Quilty chic24@optusnet.com.au Australia 1976
Stewart Koenig stew@koenig-adpr.com USA 1977
Marc Peterson mk4u2@bellsouth.net Griffin, Ga, USA 1975
Kevin Vincent kevzmusic@shaw.ca Victoria, Canada 76-81
Steve Lewis steve@nowcom.ca Enderby BC Canada 77
Stewart Koenig stew@koenig-adpr.com Syracuse, NY Jan-Mar 77
Martin deWilde dewilde10c@yahoo.com California, USA 77-78
Pamela Fernuik pamelahodges@yahoo.com Canada Oct 77-Jan 78
Paul Dolan pauldogs2@optusnet.com.au Brisbane, Australia Dec 77-Apr 78
Bruce Asam basam@comcast.net Elkins Park, Pennsylvania Summer 78
Chris Wood chriswood@metafore.com England Sep 78-Apr 79
Keith Taylor kt1709@hotmail.com UK Sep-Dec 78
Diane Carruthers dcarruther@coastnet.com Victoria, BC Canada Nov 78-Jun 79
Charlotte Blach (Mortensen) blach_28@post12.tele.dk Denmark Jan-Apr 79
Stevie Willers steven.willers@rol3.com Switzerland Feb-May 79
Nick Fry nickfry@npfry.fsnet.co.uk UK Mar-Aug 79
Dominique Sudre domdress@9online.fr France Oct 79-Mar 80
Marie Wörlén marie.worlen@anoto.com Sweden Oct 79-May 80
Dave Blankenship daveblankenship@prodigy.net St.Louis, MO Feb-Mar 82
Arnaldo Levacov vendas@motoferr.com.br Brazil Mar-Oct 83
Rob Sadgrove robert.sadgrove@pf.posten.se Sweden Oct 83 - Jul 84
Clark Hay clarkhay@familynet.net USA 83 and 85
Stuart Higgins stuart-higgins@lineone.net Jan-Jun 1985
Jari Gunnarson jari.gunnarsson@telia.com Malmo, Sweden 1987-1990
Patrick Hilligan saccap@hotmail.com USA April-June, 1989
Anthony Hall ant.m.hall@gmail.com South Africa 1995
Eva Holmberg vovvan98@hotmail.com Sweden 1996
Jesper Westberg jesper@westberg.as Sweden 1996
Karin Aaltio k.aa@telia.com Sweden 1996
Chris Allin chrisallin@talktalk.net   Feb-Apr 1996
Kira and Kevin Rockell rockell@mail.dk
kevinr@mail.dk
Denmark Sept-Dec 1996
Martijn Dalmolen martijndalmolen@altavista.net The Netherlands Dec 96-Jun 97
Bernard Blom bernard.blom@absamail.co.za Pretoria, South Africa Nov 96-Jan 97
Keum-ju Kim bidankusl@hanmail.net Korea 97-98
Cassa Townsend chapati55@hotmail.com   Feb-Aug 98
Ibrahim Evren Ulusoy evrenulusoy35@hotmail.com Turkey 1998
Park Young Kyu youngkyu.park@nstarch.com Korea May-Aug 98
Paul Greer paulgreer@hotmail.com Ireland Jun-Aug 98
Basak Tolga ommadawn29@hotmail.com Turkey Jul-Aug 98
Fiona Wells fonanoni@hotmail.com England Oct-Dec 98
Rob Skitmore robskitmore@rogers.com Canada Oct 98-Feb 99
Annika Luebke annika_luebke@hotmail.com Germany  
Sara Nadel snadel@stanfordalumni.org   Summer 99
Lukasz Lechowicz llechowicz@hotmail.com Poland Summer 99
Patrick Chiriqui rudy_patrick@hotmail.com   Jun 99-Feb 01
Sarah Gelbloom actlife@yahoo.com Toronto, Canada Oct 99-Jan 00
Omar Khan omarzk@yahoo.com England 1999
Julian Palacio fifi5@hotmail.com Canada 1999
Karina karina_von_s@web.de Germany 1999
Matthias Bross matthiasbross@gmx.de Germany 2000
Hiromi Seto hiromiseto@hotmail.com Japan 2000
Kikki kikki_scharf@hotmail.com Germany 2000
Reed Wilson reedwilson9@hotmail.com USA 2000
Ryan Tomuli rtomuli@yahoo.com Australia 2000
Flore van der Marck fvdmarck@hotmail.com The Netherlands May 00-Feb 01
Byron Booysen lingba@hotmail.com South Africa 1997-2001

 

Volunteers' pages

 


Site Map - Main Index - Who - When - Where - Why - How - Feedback